You are here: Home Team

Team

NameTelephone +49-(0)761-E-mailLocation

Director

Binder, Harald203-6662binderh@imbi.uni-freiburg.deIMBI

Professors

Farin-Glattacker, Erik270-74430erik.farin@uniklinik-freiburg.deSevera
Hauschke, Dieter203-6665hauschke@imbi.uni-freiburg.deIMBI
Sauerbrei, Willi203-6669wfs@imbi.uni-freiburg.deHS
Schulz, Stefan203-6721stschulz@uni-freiburg.deMIKE
Wolkewitz, Martin203-7702wolke@imbi.uni-freiburg.deFDM

Secretariat

Fax +49-(0)761-

Administration Office203-6662/3sec@imbi.uni-freiburg.de203-6680
Scientific Office203-6664sec@imbi.uni-freiburg.de203-6688
Med. Informatics and Clin. Epidemiology203-6721richards@imbi.uni-freiburg.de203-6711
Severa270-74470gisela.beindorf@uniklinik-freiburg.de270-73310

Research Staff

Andrae, JohannaNNandrae@imbi.uni-freiburg.deMIKE
Bayrhuber-Habeck, MarianneNNmarianne.bayrhuber@uniklinik-freiburg.deSevera
Bischoff, Martina270-74450martina.bischoff@uniklinik-freiburg.deSevera
Blum, MarcoNNMarco.Blum@imbi.uni-freiburg.deMIKE
Boeker, Martin203-6700martin.boeker@uniklinik-freiburg.deMIKE
Bonofiglio, Federico203-7706bonofiglio@imbi.uni-freiburg.deFDM
Brühmann, Boris270-74840boris.bruehmann@uniklinik-freiburg.deSevera
Dörken, Sam203-7703doerken@imbi.uni-freiburg.deFDM
Eckert, Maren203-54199eckert@imbi.uni-freiburg.deHS
Fermin, Yessica203-6687fermin@imbi.uni-freiburg.deHS
Fichtner, Urs Alexander203-6682urs.fichtner@uniklinik-freiburg.deSevera
Giesler, Juergen M270-74310juergen.giesler@uniklinik-freiburg.deSevera
Glattacker, Manuela270-36940manuela.glattacker@uniklinik-freiburg.deSevera
Graf, Erika203-5000egr@imbi.uni-freiburg.deIMBI
Hasselblatt, Hanna203-6703hasselblatt@imbi.uni-freiburg.deIMBI
Hazard, Derek203-7703hazard@imbi.uni-freiburg.deFDM
Heister, Thomas203-6807heister@imbi.uni-freiburg.deFDM
Hempler, Isabelle270-74870isabelle.hempler@uniklinik-freiburg.deSevera
Hess, Moritz203-6670hess@imbi.uni-freiburg.deIMBI
Heyduck, Katja270-36160katja.heyduck@uniklinik-freiburg.deSevera
Horki, Petar203-6725horki@imbi.uni-freiburg.deMIKE
Höhn, Cindy270-77040cindy.hoehn@uniklinik-freiburg.deSevera
Kaier, Klaus203-6807kaier@imbi.uni-freiburg.deFDM
Kampling, Hanna270-73520hanna.kampling@uniklinik-freiburg.deSevera
Kanat, Manuela270-73540manuela.kanat@uniklinik-freiburg.deSevera
Kiefer, Saskia203-6702kiefer@imbi.uni-freiburg.deMIKE
Kim, Sungwon203-7706kim@imbi.uni-freiburg.deFDM
Knaus, Jochen203-5528jo@imbi.uni-freiburg.deIMBI
Kotwa, Ewelina203-6674kotwa@imbi.uni-freiburg.deHS
Köber, Göran203-6719koeber@imbi.uni-freiburg.deIMBI
Lenz, Stefan203-6670lenz@imbi.uni-freiburg.deIMBI
Maun, Andy270-36420Andy.Maun@uniklinik-freiburg.deSevera
Metzner, Gloria270-74480gloria.metzner@uniklinik-freiburg.deSevera
Nau, Anne203-6697anne.nau@uniklinik-freiburg.deSevera
Ohneberg, Kristin203-7701ohneberg@imbi.uni-freiburg.deFDM
Reese, Christina270-18510christina.reese@uniklinik-freiburg.deSevera
Reiser, Veronika203-6672reiser@imbi.uni-freiburg.deMIKE
Rücker, Gerta203-6673ruecker@imbi.uni-freiburg.deIMBI
Schlöffel, Malgorzata270-74460malgorzata.schloeffel@uniklinik-freiburg.deSevera
Schorch, Marina203-6672marina.schorch@uniklinik-freiburg.deSevera
Schwarzer, Guido203-6668sc@imbi.uni-freiburg.deIMBI
Schäfer, Jonas270-73540jonas.schaefer@uniklinik-freiburg.deSevera
Schöpf, Andrea270-74280andrea.schoepf@uniklinik-freiburg.deSevera
Stelzer, Dominikus203-6674stelzer@imbi.uni-freiburg.deHS
Tinsel, Iris270-74420iris.tinsel@uniklinik-freiburg.deSevera
Treppner, MartinNNtreppner@imbi.uni-freiburg.deIMBI
Vach, Kirstin203-5004kv@imbi.uni-freiburg.deHS
von Cube, Maja203-7704cube@imbi.uni-freiburg.deFDM
von der Warth, Rieka73550rieka.warth@uniklinik-freiburg.deSevera
Walter, Susanne270-73530susanne.walter@uniklinik-freiburg.deSevera
Weber, Susanne203-7704sweber@imbi.uni-freiburg.deFDM
Zabka, SusanneNNzabka@imbi.uni-freiburg.deMIKE
Zharavin, Victor203-7705zharavin@imbi.uni-freiburg.deMIKE
Zöller, Daniela203-5006zoeller@imbi.uni-freiburg.deIMBI

Non-Research Staff

Beindorf, Gisela270-74470gisela.beindorf@uniklinik-freiburg.deSevera
Bernstein-Hoffmann, Ronnya270-18460ronnya.bernstein-hoffmann@uniklinik-freiburg.deSevera
Bogatyreva, Lioudmila-bogatyre@imbi.uni-freiburg.deIMBI
Bühler, Friedlinde203-6699buehler@imbi.uni-freiburg.deIMBI
Goldenstedt, Andrea203-6662gold@imbi.uni-freiburg.deIMBI
Gsellinger, Regina203-6664regina.gsellinger@imbi.uni-freiburg.deIMBI
Hehn, Philip203-7706hehn@imbi.uni-freiburg.deFDM
Koch, Georg203-6710gorg@imbi.uni-freiburg.deIMBI
Motschall, Edith203-6723motschall@imbi.uni-freiburg.deIMBI
Pfeiffer, OliverNNopfeiff@imbi.uni-freiburg.deMIKE
Richards, Monika203-6721richards@imbi.uni-freiburg.deMIKE
Ruf, Michaela270-74290michaela.ruf@uniklinik-freiburg.deSevera
Werner, Frank203-6729frwerner@imbi.uni-freiburg.deIMBI

Student and Research Assistants, Trainees, Master Students

Bayer, Fritz6657bayer@imbi.uni-freiburg.deIMBI
Brunner, OliverNNoliver@imbi.uni-freiburg.deMIKE
Engler-Hüsch, Sabine203-7706sabine@imbi.uni-freiburg.deFDM
Fischer, LenaNNlena@imbi.uni-freiburg.deIMBI
Hackenberg, MarenNNmaren@imbi.uni-freiburg.deIMBI
Häussler, Tim203-5005tim@imbi.uni-freiburg.deHS
Maaty, Ahmed-RedaNNmaaty@imbi.uni-freiburg.deHS
Schumacher, Marc203-6663marc@imbi.uni-freiburg.deIMBI
Tippmann, PatricNNtippmann@imbi.uni-freiburg.deIMBI

Emeritus Professors

Klar, Rüdiger-klar@imbi.uni-freiburg.deMIKE
Schulte Mönting, Jürgen203-6681jsm@imbi.uni-freiburg.deIMBI
Schumacher, Martin203-7707ms@imbi.uni-freiburg.deFDM

Former Employees

Hieke, StefanieNNhieke@imbi.uni-freiburg.deOther
Jena, SusanneNNsjena@imbi.uni-freiburg.deOther
Jenkner, CarolinNNjenkner@imbi.uni-freiburg.deOther
Schopper, JanNNschopper@imbi.uni-freiburg.deOther

Visiting Scientists

Stöhlker, Anne-SophieNNstoehlker@imbi.uni-freiburg.deFDM

IMBI - Institute of Medical Biometry and Med. Informatics
MIKE - Medical Informatics and Clinical Epidemiology
HS - IMBI, offices in Hebelstrasse 11
FDM - Freiburger Center for Data Analysis and Modeling
Severa - Sektion Versorgungsforschung und Rehabilitationsforschung